Happy New Year and a New Journey Begins

Happy New Year everyone, may it be your best year ever.

Well, I was deciding what direction I wanted my first blog post of the New Year to be about, I didn’t want to focus to hard on it so I brushed it away.  Then after just a moment or two of thought, I decided to just keep it light and simple.  Why?  That’s how I want to approach and flow through 2013, with simplicity.  Keeping it simple doesn’t mean that I won’t put forth 100% effort but instead I will keep things simple and not complicate them.  I think some times over-thinking things can lead to procrastination (depending on what it is).  There are a lot of things that I want to accomplish this year and procrastination is not allowed.  : )

What are some of your goals for this year?

All the best,
Hearts of June

Leave a Reply

