I Found a Reminder Message On the Ground

IMG-20121219-00168

Sometimes we need to be reminded that we’re special, important, loved, or needed.  And sometimes those reminders may be presented to us in an email, a letter, a small gesture, or a special flower delivery.  Or perhaps you may found it on the ground as I did.  I happened to stumble upon a card laying on the ground, as I exited a store a few weeks back.  I almost stepped right over and then I doubled back to read the message it stated, ‘you are awesome’.  I smiled, snapped a photo, and continued on my journey.  I didn’t pick it up, just thought that someone else may needed to be reminded as I did.

I hope you also take the time to look, listen, or simply just remember that you are important, needed, loved, special and yes ‘you are awesome’ too.

Sincerely,
Hearts of June

Leave a Reply

