What’s Your Style? Part II

I previously, asked readers to describe their style in three words or less.  I know three words isn’t much room to describe your style, so thanks to those who participated.  If you didn’t have a chance, you can answer here: What’s Your Style?

You may be wondering, how would I describe my style.  Personally, I feel my style is always changing and I’m always revamping it in some way.  So, for those who have difficulty answering this question, I get it!

So with that being said, I wanted to share one of my personal looks of the week.  I would describe this look as swanky with a little edginess.  Take a look!

20130417_192848

20130417_193014

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

