Arm Candy | Jeweled by Mimi on my wrist

I am a huge fan of arm candy!  I love to layer on the pieces, mix up the colors, shapes, textures, and then mix it up again.  However, there have been times when I have gone out without my arm candy and I felt ( for the lack of a better word) BARE.  Ugh! To achieve this feeling of un-bareness, I need to pile on at least three pieces on both wrist…tops.  Did I mention I was a fan?

Well, if you are an arm candy fan like myself or considering become one, check out the pic below and see I how I rock my pieces.

The assortment of pieces that I am wearing today, includes an anchor bracelet from  Jeweled by Mimi’s Anchors Away set, which was gifted to me. Isn’t it cute? And perfect for spring/summer?  If you are interested in the Jeweled by Mimi collection you can always check out their website or you can enter the  giveaway that was launched this week.  We have partnered to give one lucky reader a chance to win a set of bracelets from the latest collection.  You may submit here: Giveaway | Jeweled by Mimi bracelets enter to win

One thought on “Arm Candy | Jeweled by Mimi on my wrist

  1. Pingback: Tricolor Wedges, Arm Candy | Color Me Fashion

Leave a Reply

